top of page


The 2021 season will begin on Monday 7th June in line with government guidelines. Full details of all fixtures can be found using the links to the Cricket Leinster website below.

The 2021 season will be comprised of two parts for all mens' teams:


The first half will consist of 20 over games, following a similar structure to last year. 


The second half of the season will begin on 17th July, and will consist of a league programme with full length matches (40/45/50 overs).

Juvenile fixtures can also be found on the Cricket Leinster website and will be posted across our social media channels and in the 'NEWS' section of our website.

For the latest fixture changes and updates, as well as important information such as rules regarding spectators, be sure to follow our social media accounts and check our website regularly.

bottom of page