top of page

2021 League Structures

Cricket Leinster have today announced the open competitions league structures for the 2021 Season.

As was the case in 2019, our 1st Team will compete in the Championship. Our 2nd team will be in Division 3, our 3rd team will play in Division 10, while our 4th team will compete in Division 12.

Our newly added 5th team will be in Division 14.

Full details about the league structures for this season can be found by clicking here.

81 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page