Senior Awards 2019

The player of the year trophies for our four senior teams were handed out at our Race Night on Friday. The winners of the awards are as follows:

1st Team Player of the Year - Owen Graham

2nd Team Player of the Year - Manmeet Singh

3rd Team Player of the Year - John Devane

4th Team Player of the Year - Ryan Graham & Rohit Singh

Pictures of the presentations can be found in the gallery below.

Congratulations and well done to all of this year's award winners!

171 views0 comments


The Inch Balrothery, Balbriggan, Co. Dublin, K32 EV99

North County Cricket Club Logo

Website by Digital Pitch

Website Logo.PNG